Direct: (202) 237-1340

Trusted Vendors

Lenders

Kim Cox

Prosperity Mortgage

Kim.Cox@phmloans.com

(240) 447-9289

Krista Ellis

George Mason Mortgage
KEllis@gmmllc.com
(202) 246-6020

Barbara Morris

Embrace Home Loans
bmorris@embracehomeloans.com
Mobile: (301) 758-6611
Office: (301) 354-8298

Trusted Vendors

Interior Designer

Title Companies

Carol Calomiris

RGS Title
CCalomiris@RGStitle.com
(202) 363-1870

Marty Stanton

KVS Title
info@kvstitle.com
(301) 605-1420

Randy Rothstein

Paragon Title
PTE@paragontitle.com
(301) 986-1114 / (202) 506-2828

Trusted Vendors

Real Estate Attorneys

Carol Calomiris

RGS Title LLC
CCalomiris@RGSTitle.com
(202) 363-1870

Roy Kaufman

Jackson & Campbell
One Lafayette Centre, South Tower
1120 20th Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20036
(202) 457-1600 (p)
rkaufman@jackscamp.com

Residential Architecture

Stephen Strasser

Strasser : Studio
Stephen_strasser@live.com
(202) 423-8171

Home Inspectors

Drew McNeill

DC Home Authority
(202) 725-2710

David Kempton

Home Authority
homeauthority@cs.com
(703) 307-4870

Trusted Vendors

Home Warranty

Long & Foster Home Warranty Plan

Long & Foster
(800) 843-4663

Pest Control

Colonial Pest Control

Richard Landis
(W) (301) 258-0669
(C) (301) 442-6084

Superior Pest Control/Pest Now

(W) 866-404-1921

Auto Professionals

Passport BMW

4730 Auth Place
Marlow Heights, MD  20746
Joe Long
joe.long@passportauto.com
(C) (301) 440-1881
(W) (301) 702-6423